Search…

X3 Photo Gallery Support Forums

Search…

GuguguBear
Topic Author

This is a great program, and I want to make a few suggestions.

21 Feb 2021, 02:53

I have purchased the relevant license, the price is not expensive, I think it is definitely worth it.

If you are still hesitant to buy File APP, I think it is worth it, so buy it.

Then there will be some suggestions. I am not a programmer and have no relevant experience. Maybe some suggestions will make people feel weird, but trust me, it is definitely not deliberate.

I just hope that the best single-file PHP File APP in the world I have seen so far can be known to more people and even make it more powerful.

All the content is carried out by Google Translate, there may be unclear places, welcome to put forward without understanding the meaning.

1: Let the program support languages of more countries for localization. If necessary, you can find people who help language localization free of charge in the forum.

2: File APP has great potential. It should not focus on the use of images. On the contrary, it should increase its efforts in streaming media and other format files, supporting more video formats, more image formats, and ZIP even Online decompression, I long for it to be more comprehensive.

3: Increase plug-in support, open plug-in production interface, so that more people can make plug-ins to meet their own needs, so that authors should be able to save effort.

4: Make the account system more diversified, so that the administrator can add some users in other groups, and select their viewing rights to limit the content they can watch. In short, it is to add a new registration option. It would be a good consideration, but this may involve things like databases. I don’t know if it will make things worse, but the decision is yours.