Search…

X3 Photo Gallery Support Forums

Search…
 
User avatar
masquefotos
Experienced
Topic Author
Posts: 140
Joined: 20 May 2011, 05:38

Help

29 May 2015, 06:22

Hello
I've done wrong?
I am not able to repair it
help
Attachments
Captura de pantalla 2015-05-29 12.15.24.png
Captura de pantalla 2015-05-29 12.15.24.png (114.73 KiB) Viewed 3207 times
 
User avatar
masquefotos
Experienced
Topic Author
Posts: 140
Joined: 20 May 2011, 05:38

Re: Help

29 May 2015, 07:05

Solved. opened the file and edit head.html
It does not know why this happened that I did nothing
 
margouillat
Experienced
Posts: 34
Joined: 31 Jul 2011, 09:20

Re: Help

30 May 2015, 01:46

I had the same problem, content appeared, now everything is ok :D
Margouillat
loeildumargouillat.fr
 
lowagie
Experienced
Posts: 46
Joined: 29 Sep 2006, 07:27

Re: Help

31 May 2015, 11:36

Capture.PNG
Capture.PNG (4.13 KiB) Viewed 3176 times
I have the same and not able to fix...
I have it when
- I edit the footer (just remove [copy] and save)
- I added image as logo

How did you solve it? what did you edit?

Thijs
 
User avatar
masquefotos
Experienced
Topic Author
Posts: 140
Joined: 20 May 2011, 05:38

Re: Help

31 May 2015, 16:35

I have the same and not able to fix...
I have it when
- I edit the footer (just remove [copy] and save)
- I added image as logo

How did you solve it? what did you edit?

Thijs[/quote]

The head.html or reloaded

Why this occurs karl?
It happens to edit the head again and although he stays behind
 
User avatar
mjau-mjau
X3 Wizard
Posts: 11670
Joined: 30 Sep 2006, 03:37

Re: Help

01 Jun 2015, 01:33

It must be a bug with the new panel, I will look into it today and get back to you ...
 
lowagie
Experienced
Posts: 46
Joined: 29 Sep 2006, 07:27

Re: Help

01 Jun 2015, 06:39

ok to edit the header or footer.php, but what to edit in these files?
Karl, let me know if you need url and/or login for this.

Thijs
 
User avatar
masquefotos
Experienced
Topic Author
Posts: 140
Joined: 20 May 2011, 05:38

Re: Help

01 Jun 2015, 06:48

lowagie wrote:ok to edit the header or footer.php, but what to edit in these files?
Karl, let me know if you need url and/or login for this.

Thijs
open the file with a text editor and delete texo in head.html the conten: |
Or wait for Karl to update the panel
 
User avatar
mjau-mjau
X3 Wizard
Posts: 11670
Joined: 30 Sep 2006, 03:37

Re: Help

01 Jun 2015, 12:21

lowagie wrote:ok to edit the header or footer.php, but what to edit in these files?
Karl, let me know if you need url and/or login for this.
Do NOT edit any php files ... I am not sure where you got that idea from.

If anything, you should be editing the simple files content/custom/footer/footer.html and/or content/custom/head/head.html. I still need to figure why the panel is adding "content:" to them, as they are supposed to be just some plain simple custom html (if you want to add your custom html).
 
lowagie
Experienced
Posts: 46
Joined: 29 Sep 2006, 07:27

Re: Help

01 Jun 2015, 14:42

mjau-mjau wrote:
lowagie wrote:ok to edit the header or footer.php, but what to edit in these files?
Karl, let me know if you need url and/or login for this.
Do NOT edit any php files ... I am not sure where you got that idea from.

If anything, you should be editing the simple files content/custom/footer/footer.html and/or content/custom/head/head.html. I still need to figure why the panel is adding "content:" to them, as they are supposed to be just some plain simple custom html (if you want to add your custom html).
Check, done and solved.
Meanwhile, I noticed that when I edited the contact.widget in the panel, he added extra code in the custom file as well, adding the content and the logo code...

content : |
<a href='/' class='logo w160'>[logo]</a>


just deleted it from the custom file as well and that solved it.
 
User avatar
mjau-mjau
X3 Wizard
Posts: 11670
Joined: 30 Sep 2006, 03:37

Re: Help

01 Jun 2015, 14:55

lowagie wrote:Meanwhile, I noticed that when I edited the contact.widget in the panel, he added extra code in the custom file as well, adding the content and the logo code...
Yep, its adding the "content: |" to the custom pages for some reason, and I am just trying to finish some new passwords feature before I fix it!
 
User avatar
mjau-mjau
X3 Wizard
Posts: 11670
Joined: 30 Sep 2006, 03:37

Re: Help

08 Jun 2015, 14:42

Fixed this issue with latest release https://forum.photo.gallery/viewtopic.php?f=51&t=8637
 
User avatar
masquefotos
Experienced
Topic Author
Posts: 140
Joined: 20 May 2011, 05:38

Re: Help

09 Jun 2015, 03:25

Gracias Carlos